Palser Enterprises Ltd.

London Office

1885 Blue Heron Drive, London, ON. N6H 5L9
Phone: (519) 471-9382
Fax: (519) 471-1049
Email: sales@palserent.com
James Couch
Quotations/Inside Sales Ext: 232
Email: jcouch@palserent.com
Rory Liddell
Inside Sales Ext: 228
Email: rliddell@palserent.com
Stuart Liddell
Sales Manager Ext: 223
Email: sliddell@palserent.com
Bev Palser
Treasurer Ext: 321
Email: bpalser@palserent.com
Hugh Palser
CEO Ext: 222
Email: hpalser@palserent.com
Lori Palser
Secretary Ext: 230
Email: lpalser@palserent.com
Rich Palser
President Ext: 224
Email: rpalser@palserent.com
Adam Taylor
Inside Sales Ext: 225
Email: ataylor@palserent.com
Erin Turcott
Administration Ext: 221
Email: eturcott@palserent.com
Palser Enterprises Ltd.

Toronto Office

160 Pennsylvania Ave Unit #3, Concord, ON. L4K 4A9
Phone: (905) 738-5200
Fax: (905) 738-6111
Email: sales@palserent.com
Derek Kaufmann
Outside Sales Cell: 905-867-4262
Email: dkaufmann@palserent.com
Donna Antle
Office Manager/Inside Sales Ext: 302
Email: dantle@palserent.com
Glenn Davidson
Branch Manager/Outside Sales Ext: 303
Email: gdavidson@palserent.com
Mike Ferris
Inside Sales Ext: 305
Email: mferris@palserent.com
Stuart Liddell
Sales Manager Ext: 223
Email: sliddell@palserent.com
Carlo Mirabelli
Outside Sales Ext: 304
Email: cmirabelli@palserent.com
Hugh Palser
CEO Ext: 222
Email: hpalser@palserent.com
Rich Palser
President Ext: 224
Email: rpalser@palserent.com
Cosmo Donato
Inside Sales Ext: N/A
Email: salesgta@palserent.com
Palser Enterprises Ltd.

Regional Office

Erick Granato
Regional Sales Manager for K/W and the Hamilton Peninsula Cell: 905-516-0340
Email: egranato@palserent.com